affiliated with the National Association of Legal Assistants/Paralegals, Inc.

 

 

 

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2016-2017

President

Andrea Griffin Darland, PP, PLS
McWhorter, Cobb & Johnson, LLP
adarland@mcjllp.com
 

President-Elect

Emily Walterscheid, PP, PLS
Matthew Harris Law, PLLC
emily@matthewharrislaw.com
 

First Vice President (CLE)

Cynthia Martinez, PP, PLS
Durbin & Associates
cjmartinez2000@hotmail.com
 

Second Vice-President (Membership)

Sylvia Juarez
City of Lubbock
syl_juarez@hotmail.com
 

Secretary

Guadalupe Gurrola
Legal Aid of North West Texas
gurrolag@lanwt.org
 

Treasurer

Elma Moreno
Texas Tech University School of Law
elma.moreno@ttu.edu
 

NALA Liaison:

Lola Smith-Gentry, ACP
Hund, Krier, Wilkerson & Wright, P.C.
lgentry@hkwwlaw.com
 
 

Back to Top

 

Disclaimer -- ©2012-2017 West Texas Paralegal Association -- Sitemap